FREE Web Demonstrations

Clicker 6 will enable every student to significantly develop their reading and writing skills.

Find out more without even leaving your desk by attending a Clicker 6 ‘webinar’.

Click on the webinar that you are interested in attending for further information and the registration form:

  1. 2017-09-26 00:00:00Z ; ;
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  2. 2017-09-28 00:00:00Z ; ;
    Thursday, September 28, 2017
  3. 2017-10-03 00:00:00Z ; ;
    Tuesday, October 03, 2017
  4. 2017-10-19 00:00:00Z ; ;
    Thursday, October 19, 2017
  5. 2017-10-24 00:00:00Z ; ;
    Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  6. 2017-11-14 00:00:00Z ; ;
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  7. 2017-11-16 00:00:00Z ; ;
    Thursday, November 16, 2017
  8. 2017-11-28 00:00:00Z ; ;
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  9. 2017-11-30 00:00:00Z ; ;
    Thursday, November 30, 2017
  10. 2017-12-05 00:00:00Z ; ;
    Tuesday, December 05, 2017