Clicker Champions

Thousands of schools around the world are using Clicker to raise reading and writing standards.

Here are just some of the schools in the US that are happy to share their Clicker 7 () and Clicker 6 () success stories with you!

Connecticut

  • John F. Kennedy Middle School
    1071 South Main Street
    Plantsville, CT 06479
    Contact: Desirée Daigle
    Email: DDAIGLE@southingtonschools.org
    Phone: 860-628-3275 ext. 14317
  • Moses Y. Beach Elementary School
    340 North Main Street
    Wallingford, CT 06492
    Contact: Dianna K. Ball
    Email: DBall@wallingford.k12.ct.us
    Phone: 203-294-3940
  • Toffolon Elementary School
    145 Northwest Drive
    Plainville, CT 06062
    Contact: Karen Tompkins
    Email: tompkinsk@plainvilleschools.org
    Phone: 860-793-3280

Illinois

  • Barrington Community Unit School District 220 l
    310 E. James Street
    Barrington, IL 60010
    Contact: Kelly Key - Assistive Technology Coordinator & Special Services Facilitator
    Email: kkey@barrington220.org
  • Westbrook School
    103 South Busse Road
    Mount Prospect, IL 60056
    Contact: Cheryl Tyrcha
    Email: ctyrcha@d57.org
    Phone: 847-394-7340 ext. 2201

Massachusetts


Minnesota

  • Kenwood Trail Middle School
    19455 Kenwood Trail West
    Lakeville, MN 55044
    Contact: Kelly Carlson
    Email: kelly.carlson@isd194.org
    Phone: 952-232-3895
  • Lakeville North High School
    19600 Ipava Avenue West
    Lakeville, MN 55044
    Contact: Kelly Carlson
    Email: kelly.carlson@isd194.org
    Phone: 952-232-3895

Missouri

  • Northview High Schooll
    1520 Derhake Road
    Florissant, MO 63033
    Contact: Diane Witte – Assistive Technology Paraprofessional
    Email: dmwitte@ssdmo.org
    Phone: 314-989-7374

New York

  • The Children's Academy
    350 East 82nd Street
    New York, NY 10028
    Contact: Sarah Chajka
    Email: sarah.chajka@gmail.com
    Phone: 315-436-1187

Ohio

  • Austintown Local Schools
    700 South Raccoon Road
    Austintown, OH 44515
    Contact: Peggy Gannon
    Email: mgannon@austintownschools.org
    Phone: 330-797-3900
  • Triad Local Schools
    7920 Brush Lake Road
    North Lewisburg, OH 43060-9617
    Contact: Michele Peters
    Email: petersm@triad.k12.oh.us
    Phone: 937-826-4961 ext. 3027

Texas

  • Troup Elementary School
    201 East Bryant
    Troup, TX 75789
    Contact: Rebecca Wroten
    Email: rwroten@troupisd.org
    Phone: 903-842-3071

Virginia

  • Camellia Learning Center
    5700 Lee Highway
    Arlington, VA 22207
    Contact: Sharon Broderick
    Email: hicamellia@me.com
    Phone: 443-472-0471

Washington

  • Academy for Precision Learning
    5031 University Way NE
    Seattle, WA 98105
    Contact: Courtney Burnett, or you may also ask for Ali, Nicolle, or Laura
    Email: courtneyb@aplschool.org
    Phone: 206-427-0115
  • Coweeman Middle School
    2000 Allen St
    Kelso, WA 98626
    Contact: Alison Geisler - Speech-Language Pathologist
    Email: alison.geisler@kelsosd.org

Are you a Clicker 7 user? Please do get in touch – we would love to add your school to our list!